The responsible denim fashion event​

The responsible denim fashion event​

The Team

Our international teams are at your disposalIl


Are you in Europe? Contact your local office

Yan Gallet
Béatrice Dumas
Léna Porte

HELLO
Europe (except Italy, Germany, Austria, Switwerland, Netherlands, Poland, Spain & Portugal)

Première Vision
59 Quai Rambaud
CS 30162
69285 LYON CEDEX 02– FRANCE
+33 (0)4 7260 6555
hello@premierevision.com


Nathalie Galup
Maria-Teresa Ajroldi
Patrizia Ferrandi
Lorena Brega

CIAO
Italy

Première Vision Italia
Via Boccaccio, 14
20123 Milano – ITALY
(39) 02 4691286
pvitalia@premierevision.com


Mayouri Sengchanh
Joshua
Schumacher

HALLO
Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Netherlands & Poland

EXALIS GmbH
Rosenthalerstr. 38
D- 10178 Berlin – GERMANY
+49 3061073066
+49 1722677515
m.sengchanh@premierevision.com


Jorge Taboadela
Eloisa Rebolledo

HOLA
Spain – Portugal

CMT SPAIN
C ARAGÓN, 335 – BAJOS – 08009 BARCELONA
34 933435510
e.rebolledo@premierevision.com


Are you in North America? Contact your local office

Thierry Langlais
Michelle Tam
Veronica Welch

HI
USA – Canada – Mexico – Puerto Rico

GL events / Première Vision inc.
333 W, 39th Str.
Suite 1003
New York, NY 100018
USA
pvusa@premierevision.com


Are you in the Middle East ? Contact your local office

Nihal Kaya
Gulperi Erkanli
Batuhan Gundogdu

MERHABA
Turkey

Premiere Vision Turkey
Esentepe, Kore Şehitleri Cad.
ISTANBLOOM No:16-1, Kat:14, D.91
34394 Şişli/İstanbul,
TURKEY 
0090 212 603 68 98
pvturkey@premierevision.com


Are you in Asia ? Contact your local office

Ryoko Aramata
Satomi Seya

こんにちは
Japan

Première Vision Japan K.K.
#302 Jingumae Forest Bldg.
4-1-20 Jingumae Shibuya-ku
Tokyo 150-0001
Tel: +81 (0)3 6721 0740
Fax: +81 (0)3 6721 0741
pvjapan@premierevision.com
Line


Luyang Zhang
Hauson Wu

你好 NǏ HǍO
China – Taiwan – Hong Kong

Premère Vision China
Room 2201, Cloud Nine Plaza | No. 1118 West Yan’an Road | Shanghai – China 200052
+86 (0)21 5255 8130

+86 (0)21 5255 8134      
pvchina@premierevision.com
WeChat ID : PremiereVisionChina


Pierre Lequeux
Moon-Hee Na

안녕하세요 ANNYEONGHASEYO
South Korea

GLI Consulting
#1109 Queens Park 10,66, Magokjungang 6-ro,
Gangseo-gu, Seoul, 07803
(82) 2 522 6447
(82) 70 4337 6953
pvkorea@premierevision.com


Are you based in another country?

We would be delighted to help you

Première Vision
59 Quai Rambaud
CS 30162
69285 LYON CEDEX 02 – FRANCE
+33 (0)4 7260 6555
hello@premierevision.com

Yan Gallet
Béatrice Dumas
Léna Porte

Lyon

Première Vision – Siège social
59 Quai Rambaud
CS 30162
69285 LYON CEDEX 02
+33 (0)4 72 60 65 00
hello@premierevision.com

Paris

Première Vision
Maison de la Mutualité
24 rue Saint-Victor
75005 Paris – France
+33 (0)1 70 38 70 00
hello@premierevision.com